Back to Galleries page

Cheque Presentation to 832 Twillick Squadron Air Cadets

From Left to right:
WO 1 Simon Henrie, Peter Smith, 2nd VP, Bob Cleroux, President, John Mogensen, 1st VP/PR Chair,
WO 1 (ret’d) Cedric Laniel, Captain Tina Burns, Benoit Dellise, Chair of Sponsoring Committee.


Lest we forget...Lest we forget

© 2016
RCL 554
Website by